Gallery

«The energy of life»

Canvas, oil, 90 х 110 cm, 2018 г

The picture is about the desire for a brighter way of life, easy resolution of situations, the intention to bind yourself a new life. A picture of hope. One part of the picture suggests about desire of a better life for another person, another part of the picture suggests that whatever the circumstances you always have the opportunity to change your life and bind yourself a new fate: more interesting and vibrant.

«The Stream» Diptych

Canvas, oil, 60 х 80 cm, 2018 г.

Today being in the stream is not just words. Even the breath responds to this diptych. Look, a foreign object hits the stream on the left. The moment is broken. No one know what will happen after that. And if you look at the right picture, you can see how the most difficult model can be adopted by the stream, if she hears it. And how a flexible stream ennobles a prickly figure if it enters the stream. She becomes part of it. Perhaps its priceless component of the stream. Being in the stream is not breaking the stream harmony.

«Solar»

Canvas, oil, 60 х 80 cm, 2018 г.

The picture is filled with light and joy. We can keep warm not only with the sun, but also with human warmth; with care, attention, love, a kind word

«The Red»

Canvas, oil, 60 х 80 cm, 2018 г.

This picture is the highest energy of breakthrough. The picture of a male focused force aimed at a way out of any situation. Picture of the battle, where you absorbed by the element. You’re almost gone. This moment before the last step and this step is longer than life… Ode to male heroism. A moment before life.

«The Blue»

Canvas, oil, 60 х 80 cm, 2018 г.

This painting tactile, decorative. Its woody aura responds with warmth, and blue seems cold. But uniting together they become a single calming warmth. This picture will bring home the breath of nature, the most beautiful places of nature. And you want to touch the bark of the tree and look into the distance, at the horizon, where the Earth and the endless sky are connected.

«The Luna-park»

Canvas, acrylic, 90 х 90 cm, 2018 г.

The plot of this picture is classic. The deep past and the fantastic past are connected here. Galileo in 1609 invented a telescope to study the mountains and craters of the moon. The flight of the spacecraft was in 1959. And after that the debates about the landing of a man on the moon does not abate. A picture of a dream. Someone has a romantic dream, someone has an ambitious dream. But it’s still a dream. A dream to go beyond the impossible!

«Twinkling»

Canvas, oil, 80 х 60 cm, 2018

Lots of trees: willow, ash, maples, aspen… Everything at the whispering garden. Autumn leaves of trees of different colors: red, golden, green… The sun’s rays are hiding in the foliage. Everything is alive and ready to say goodbye to summer. Nature is blessed!

Diptych «Inspiration»

Canvas, oil, 60 х 80 cm, 2018

What is inspiration? This is a new breath for me. New emotions, impressions, new types. I love to travel and the rainbow mountains in Peru inspired me to create this picture. What a variety of colors! Nature is truly the best artist!

«Smooth surface»

Canvas, acrylic, 90 х 90 cm, 2018

The picture tells about the perfection of nature and worship before it. It is about human powerlessness to create something better than what nature has already created.

«The Way»

Canvas, oil, 100 х 160 cm, 2018 г.

This picture shows how important it is to see, feel, accept and go only on your own way.

«Warm evening»

Canvas, oil, 50 х 50 cm, 2018

She is so warm that you want to go inside it.

«Ah, this sunset magic. The day is lived…».

Natalia Rodovina

«Genus Tree»

Canvas, oil, 90 х 100 cm, 2018

This picture shows a tree of the genus. The picture is very tactile, with a wood texture. Next to the picture you feel strong maternal energy. In the genus tree a female figure is clearly guessed. Moreover, there are fragments where the most important women’s chakras. It’s necessary for the continuation of the genus and care.
svadhisthana – chakra of care and Anahata – chakra of heartfelt love. The tree of the genus is depicted on a sky-blue background. This gives the picture an extra breath and visually facilitates the picture with such wooden texture. Next to this picture, you feel satisfaction and calmness for your genus, for the natural flow and breath of life.

«Fire magic»

Canvas, oil, 60 х 80 cm, 2018

The picture is energy. The picture is gathering all the space around you. With this picture you can live without a fireplace.

Fire is the prodrudel of all energy. Including creativity. This is the most spiritual and the most physical element. On the one hand, you can feel your power by feeling the fire. On the other hand, you can calm down when you are looking at the fire. Fire is the engine of the world. People who want to add energy, to increase their speed, must make sure that the colors of fire are in their interior.

«The Copper»

Canvas, acrylic, 90 х 90 cm, 2018

The picture has a female nature. It is a metal of golden-pink color and is found in nature in its native form. A flying meteorite gives to the picture a harmonizing dynamics and enhances a female part. In the historical context, copper is associated with the goddess Venus. Copper was designated the alchemical symbol: mirror of Venus. Mirrors were made from it. This picture is very energetically feminine.

«A new map of World»

Canvas, acrylic, 90 х 90 cm, 2018

The picture is about carelessness, about rest, dreams, about warmth, authenticity, cleanliness. The picture is about the world in the soul and in the big sense about the World.

«The Wanderer»

Canvas, oil, 60 х 80 cm, 2018

The picture is written in a natural, calm colors. The picture is about finding yourself, about finding your own. People often fail to find peace and tranquility set off. Someone goes the sky, someone travels through the earth, mountains, water, while others are left alone with themselves and travel inside. The picture is optimistic, because it has a sunny accent.

«The abundance»

Canvas, oil, 60 х 80 cm, 2018

It is an abundance of color, light, air, water, forests, steppes of fertile fields and gardens. It is an abundance of miraculous and man-made beauty.

This is the harmony of the relationship between man and nature. A diptych strengthens this thought not only of nature, but also a man-laborer who multiplies and adorns this world. A light wave as a symbol of vision and interaction. A picture that gives you a joy.

«The basis of life»

Canvas, oil, 60 х 80 cm, 2018

In the picture clearly guesses the water in its turbulent manifestation.

Water is the basis of life. There are 70% of the Earth’s territory is water, 70% of an adult is water. Water is life itself. In the center of the picture guessed two figures, and around the streams, spinning in all directions. And nothing gets them out of the way. The picture is about love of life and vitality.

«The harmony of passion»

Canvas, oil, 60 х 80 cm, 2018

Sensations, feelings, emotions, states – create around us multi-colored iridescence. Love opens for us a romantic world of experience and for everyone it has its own.

This is primarily energy. Its colors can be seen as other forms of energy. Love has a color. The love heart is characterized by two colors, green and pink, and their shades. The field of lovers is playing with a lively, iridescent glow. When inhaled, emerald, on exhalation purple-pink. And when joy and strength come together, thirst and impulsiveness. Aura glows red. My picture is about the harmony of passion and therefore it has all the shades of love of different amplitudes.

«The magical forest»

Canvas, oil, 100 х 90 cm, 2018

In the title of the picture you can see the theme of magic. This forest feeds, fills and from different angles you will always see a new image. It’s very interesting… The picture is very joyful, it has a lot of heat and light. Looking at this you’re eyes are resting and captivating.

«Unconditional love»

Canvas, oil, 60 х 80 cm, 2018

It is a dream of every person. This is unconditional acceptance. Love is hugging you. It’s gently as a feather. I see it delicate, easy. Where all the colors are mixed in each other. There is only a silence and light, and cleanliness, and calm.

«Element Fire», Portrait

Canvas, oil, 70 х 100 cm, 2018

The picture was born in one breath. The passion, desire, heat, burning is enclosed in it.

«Element of earth»

Canvas, oil,70 х 100 cm, 2018

The picture shows the image of a woman. This is a warm, calm and saving image. Silence, statics, peace, sanity, humility, harmony, stability… Looking at the portrait, you remember the image of the Matrona of Moscow arises, which being a blind woman said: “I will see and hear you. I will help you”

Background selected in gray. Associations: stones, soil, sand. One of the main symbolic values of gray is restraint, justice, and a desire for spirituality. Earth is a symbol of the feminine due to its fertility. Earth feeds and continues a genus. The picture is very warm, all-embracing, stabilizing and giving you a strength.

«The element of the air»

Canvas, oil, 70 х 100 cm, 2018

The element of air is a connecting link. This is a conflict-free environment that can reconcile all the elements. Element contributes to the manifestation of basic human qualities; spiritual enrichment, personal growth, contact with people. Air is the all-pervading, filling energy.

«The element of water»

Canvas, oil, 70 х 100 cm, 2018

«The element of fire»

Canvas, oil, 60 х 150 cm, 2018

The element of fire is the most spiritual and the most physical element. The painting depicts a woman overwhelmed by carnal passion. A directional beam illuminates the body. A passion that can overshadow common sense, in which there is no place for thoughts about the consequences. Pleasure and pure energy here and now. The picture is very energetic and it depicts the moment of finding light.

«Element of earth»

Canvas, oil, 70 х 100 cm, 2018

In this picture, the sensations do not disappear. This is some kind of fantastic image. It seems like the Pandora. It’s tree of life.

«Element of the water»

Canvas, oil, 60 х 150 cm, 2018

Correctness of the proportions of the canvas gives this picture the property of reality. We are, as it were, present at the birth of a new person. We see how sadness is washed off by the blessed white waters, and the face is illuminated with light a symbolic pink color of love. Love is a medicine for the soul. A rebirth is taking place right now. Sometimes it seems that water is love. It is the basis of life, like love.

«The blue ocean»

Resin art, 50х60 sm, 2018

The picture shares a powerful energy. The picture shows that creative and generating ideas takes us into an endless ocean of possibilities. Well, there you have to try that the ocean does not swallow you up.

«Energy of life» Diptych

Resin art, 60х80 sm, 2018

This is an energetic picture that speaks of endless movement, a cycle. The cycle of nature is a process around man, where he is here and now. Here is a different cycle at this painting. This is a cycle in depth. It is a cycle before you. What is his energy? Do you recognize the power of your genus? This picture is for someone who wants to look into the depths and who has complete involvement. Do you want to go in cycle and become a part of this powerful force?

«Here and now», diptych

Resin art, 60х80 sm, 2018

The picture in the classic colors. Black and white. The interaction of aspiring to a circle of forms. This is a perfect form that cannot be reinvented. It combines the uniqueness of today’s knowledge with the age-old past. The circle is infinitely symbolic. It is completeness, integrity and ability to rebound. This picture is the pursuit of excellence.

Here and now we are seeing if the birth of a circle will occur … or is it perfect unreachable?

«Sweet dreams»

Resin art, 60х80 sm, 2018

Bright picture of dreams, memories. Here is a carelessness, calm, fresh breath of the sea, morning.

Diptych «Upper than sky»

Resin art, 60х80 sm, 2018

This picture is without borders in every sense. What could be higher than the sky? Stars, infinity, the flight of fantasy, dreams…

“Dream of small or incredible,
dream of a miracle among all the wonders,
Heaven is have not a limit of dream.”

Elena Kichol

GET YOUR FULL CATALOGUE

Галлерея

«Энергия жизни»

Холст, масло, 90 х 110 см, 2018 г.

Картина о деятельном желании светлого жизненного пути, легкого разрешении ситуаций, о намерении связать себе новую светлую жизнь. Картина о надежде. Одна часть картины говорит о добром желании лучшей жизни для другого человека. Другая часть картины говорит о том, что какие бы ни были обстоятельства всегда есть возможность изменить свою жизнь и связать себе новую, более интересную и яркую судьбу.

Диптих «Поток»

Холст, масло, 60 х 80 см, 2018 г.

Сегодня быть в потоке не просто слова. На этот диптих отзывается даже дыхание. Посмотрите, слева в поток врезается инородный предмет. Сломлен миг. Что будет после-не известно. Как проложите себе дорогу поток… А если посмотреть на правую картину можно увидеть, как самая сложная модель может быть принята потоком, если она услышит его и как облагораживает пластика потока колкую фигуру, если она попадает в поток. Она становится его частью. Возможно, бесценной его составляющей. Быть в потоке-это не нарушать гармонию течения.

«Солнечная»

Холст, масло, 60 х 80 см, 2018 г.

Картина наполнена светом и радостью. Согреться мы можем не только солнцем, но и человеческим теплом; заботой, вниманием, любовью, добрым словом.

«Красная»

Холст, масло, 60 х 80 см, 2018 г.

Эта картина высшей энергии прорыва. Картина мужской сосредоточенной направленной силы на выход из любой ситуации. Картина битва, где уже тебя поглощает стихия. Тебя уже почти нет. Этот миг перед последним шагом и этот шаг длиннее жизни… Ода мужскому героизму. За миг до жизни.

«Голубая»

Холст, масло, 60 х 80 см, 2018 г.

Эта картина, тактильная, декоративная. Ее древесная аура отзывается теплом, а голубой кажется холодным. Но объединяясь вместе они становятся единым умиротворяющим теплом. Эта картина привнесет в дом дыхание природы самых красивых мест, где так и хочется прикоснуться к коре дерева и смотреть вдаль, на горизонт, где соединяются земля и бесконечное небо.

«Луна-парк»

Холст, акрил 90 х 90 см, 2018 г.

Сюжет этой картины сам по себе классика. В ней соединено глубокое прошлое и фантастическое прошлое. Галилей в 1609 году изобрел телескоп для исследования гор и кратеров луны. Полет космического аппараты был в 1959 году. А дальше не утихают споры о высадке человека на луну… картина о мечте. У кого/то она романтическая, у кого-то амбициозная, но все равно мечта. Мечта выйти за пределы невозможного.

«Мерцание»

Холст, масло, 80 х 60 см, 2018 г.

Ивы, ясени, клены, осины,
То журчащий, то шепчущий сад.
Золотые летят паутины
Так бесплотно, как звуки летят.

И прощально в листве
Золотится
Луч, как солнцем пронизанный ствол,
И за лодкой плывет вереница
Золотых лепестков – и прошёл
Не житейский, сияющий трепет,
Золотисто-тускнеющий лепет
По блаженно-осенней листве.

Игорь Чиннов

Диптих «Вдохновение»

Холст, масло, 60 х 80, 2018 г.

Что такое вдохновение? Это вдох нового для меня. Новые эмоции, впечатления, новые виды. Я очень люблю путешествовать и на создание этой картины меня вдохновили радужные горы в Перу. Какое многообразие цветов! Природа- поистине, лучший художник!

«Гладь»

Холст, акрил 90 х 90 см, 2018 г.

Картина рассказывает о совершенстве природа и о преклонении перед ней. О человеческом бессилии создать что-то лучше того, что уже создано природой.

«Путь»

Холст, масло, 100 х 160 см, 2018 г.

Эта картина говорит о том, как важно увидеть, почувствовать, принять и идти только своим путем.

Диптих «Теплый вечер»

Холст, масло, 50 х 50 см, 2018 г.

Эта картина обладает очень сильной энергией. Энергией не выплескивающейся наружу, а манящей вглубь.

«Она настолько тепла, что хочется внутрь.
Ах, эта магия заката. День прожит..».

Наталия Родовина

«Дерево рода»

Холст, масло, 90 х 100 см, 2018 г.

На этой картине изображено дерево рода. Картина очень тактильная, с древесной фактурой. Рядом с картиной ощущаешь сильную, крепкую материнскую энергию. В дереве рода четко угадывается женская фигура. При чем фрагменты, где проходят самые главные для продолжения рода и заботы о нем женские чакры. Свадхистана-чакра заботы и анахата-чакра сердечной любви. Дерево рода изображено на небесно-голубом фоне. Это дает картине дополнительное дыхание и визуально облегчает картину с такой намеренной фактурой. Рядом с этой картиной ощущаешь удовлетворение и спокойствие за свой род, за естественное течение и дыхание жизни.

«Магия огня»

Холст, масло, 60 х 80 см, 2018г.

Картина-энергия. Картина буквально соберет вокруг себя все пространство. С такой картиной можно обойтись без камина.

Огонь-прародитель всей энергии. В том числе творческой. Это одновременно и самая духовная и самая физическая стихия. С одной стороны, ощутив огонь, можно почувствовать свою силу. С другой стороны, глядя на огонь можно успокоиться. Огонь-двигатель мира. Люди, желающие добавить энергии, усилить свою скорость обязательно должны позаботиться о том, чтобы в их интерьере были цвета огня.

«Медь»

Холст, акрил 90 х 90 см, 2018 г.

Картина имеет женскую природу. Это пластичный металл золотисто-розового цвета и встречается в природе в самородном виде. Пролетающий метеорит придает картине гармонизирующую динамику и усиливает ее женскую часть. В историческом контексте медь связана с богиней Венерой. Медь обозначалась алхимическим символом-зеркало Венеры. Из нее делались зеркала. В этом смысле эта картина очень энергетически женственная.

«Карта нового мира»

Холст, акрил 90 х 90 см, 2018 г.

Картина о беззаботности, об отдыхе, мечтах, о теплоте, подлинности, чистоте. Картина о мире в душе и в большом смысле о Мире.

«Странник»

Холст, масло, 60 х 80, 2018 г.

Картина написана в естественной, спокойной цветовой гамме. Картина о поиске себя, о поиске своего. Люди, часто не находя спокойствия и умиротворения отправляются в путь. Кого-то манит небо, кого-то путешествие по земле, горам, воде, а кто-то остается наедине с собой и путешествует внутри себя. Картина оптимистичная, потому что она имеет солнечный акцент.

«Изобилие»

Холст, масло, 60 х 80, 2018 г.

Это изобилие цвета, света, воздуха, воды, леса, степей плодородных полей и садов. Это изобилие нерукотворной и рукотворной красоты.

Это гармония отношений человека и природы. Диптих усиливает эту мысль не только природы, но и человек- труженик, преумножающий и украшающий этот мир. А легкая волна как символ видения и взаимодействия. Картина, дарящая радость.

«Основа жизни»

Холст, масло, 60 х 80 см, 2018 г.

На картине четко угадывается вода в бурном ее проявлении. Вода – основа жизни. 70% территорий Земли занимает вода, на 70% взрослый человек состоит из воды. Вода – сама жизнь.

В центре картины угадывается две фигуры, а вокруг потоки, закручивающие во всех направлениях. И ничто не сбивает их с намеченного пути. Картина о жизнелюбии, жизнестойкости.

Диптих «Гармония страсти»

Холст, масло, 60 х 80 см, 2018 г.

Ощущения, чувства, эмоции, состояния – создают вокруг нас разноцветные переливы. Любовь открывает для нас романтический мир переживаний и у каждого он свой.

Это прежде всего энергия. Цвета ее можно увидеть, как и другие виды энергии. Любовь имеет цвет. Влюбленное сердце характеризуется двумя цветами- зеленым и розовым и их оттенками. Поле влюбленных играет живым, радужным свечением. На вдохе изумрудным, на выдохе лилово-розовым. И когда соединяется радость и сила, жажда и импульсивность. Аура светится красным. Моя картина о гармонии страсти и поэтому в ней все оттенки любви разной амплитуды.

«Магический лес»

Холст, масло, 100 х 90, 2018 г.

В самом названии картины заложена тема магии. Этот лес подпитывает, наполняет и что самое интересное-под разными углами вам всегда привидится новый образ… Картина очень радостная, в ней много тепла и света. глядя на нее отдыхает взгляд и очаровывается взор.

«Безусловная любовь»

Холст, масло, 60 х 80, 2018 г.

Это мечта каждого человека. Это безусловное принятие. Любовь, которая мягко как перышки обнимает тебя. Мне она представляется нежной, легкой. Где все цвета как бы перетекает друг в друга. Есть в этом только тишина и свет, и чистота, и спокойствие.

«Стихия огонь» портрет

Холст, масло, 70 х 100, 2018 г.

Картина рождалась на одном дыхании. В нее вложена страсть, желание, жар, горение

«Стихия земли» портрет

Холст, масло, 70 х 100 см, 2018 г.

На картине изображен образ женщины. Сразу становится ясно, что это теплый, спокойный, даже спасающий образ. Тишина, статика, дума, умиротворение, здравомыслие, смирение, гармония, стабильность. Глядя на портрет подспудно возникает образ Матрены московской, которая будучи слепой говорила: «Я буду вас видеть и слышать. Буду помогать вам».

Фон выбран серым-ассоциация; камни, почва, песок. Одно из главных символических значений серого цвета-сдержанность, справедливость, устремленность к духовности. Земля-символ женского начала из-за ее плодородия. Земля кормит и продолжает. Картина очень теплая, воспринимающая, стабилизирующая и дарующая силы.

«Стихия воздуха»

Холст, масло, 70 х 100 см, 2018 г.

Стихия воздух – это связующее звено. Это бесконфликтная среда, способная примирить все стихии. Стихия способствует проявлению основных человеческих качеств; духовному обогащению, росту личности, контакту с людьми. Воздух- это всепроникающая, наполняющая энергия.

«Стихия воды» ( портрет)

Холст, масло, 70 х 100 см, 2018 г.

Вода – основа жизни. Это течение, пластичность, гибкость и погружение. На картине можно увидеть задумчивый образ девушки. Она задумалась лишь на миг, потому что время, как и воду, остановить невозможно. Все процессы имеют свои течения.

«Стихия огня»

Холст, масло, 60 х 150, 2018 г.

Стихия огня – одновременно самая духовная и самая физическая стихия. На картине изображена женщина, обуреваемая плотской страстью. Направленный луч освещает тело. Страсть способная затмить здравый смысл, в котором нет места мыслям о последствиях. Наслаждение и чистая энергия здесь и сейчас. Картина очень энергитичная и на ней изображен момент обретения света.

«Стихия земли»

Холст, масло, 60 х 150 см, 2018 г.

Глядя на эту картину ощущается, что этот излучающий добро святой образ неземной. Это какой-то фантастический образ. Кажется, что эта святая связана с жителями планеты Пандоры. Нимб ее украшен ветвям дерева жизни.

«Стихия воды»

Холст, масло, 60 х 150 см, 2018 г.

Выветренность пропорций полотна придает этой картине свойство реальности. Мы как бы присутствуем при рождении нового человека. Видим, как печаль смывается благодатными белыми водами, а лицо озаряется светом. Символическим розовым цветом любви. Любовь – это лекарство для души. Прямо сейчас происходит возрождение. Иногда кажется, что вода-это любовь. Она основа жизни, как и любовь.

«Синий океан»

Эпоксидная смола, 50 х 60 см, 2018 г.

Картина делится своей мощной энергией. Картина о том, что креатив, генерирование идей переносит нас в безграничный океан возможностей. Ну а там надо стараться, чтобы океан не поглотил тебя.

Диптих «Энергия рода»

Эпоксидная смола, 60 х 80, 2018 г.

Это энергетическая картина, которая говорит о бесконечном движении, круговороте. И если круговорот природы- это процесс вокруг человека, где он здесь и сейчас, то это – иной круговорот. Это круговорот в глубину. Это круговорот до тебя. Какова его энергия? Узнаешь ли ты силу своего рода? Эта картина для того, кто хочет смотреть в глубину и у кого отзывается полная сопричастность… Хочешь ли ты пуститься в водоворот и стать частью этой мощной силы?

Диптих «Здесь и сейчас»

Эпоксидная смола, 60 х 80, 2018 г.

Картина в классической цветовой гамме. Черное и белое. Взаимодействие стремящихся к кругу форм. Это совершенная форма, которая не может быть придумана заново. Она соединяет уникальность сегодняшнего знания с вековым прошлым. Круг бесконечно символичен. Это завершенность, целостность и способность к возрождению. Эта картина-стремление к совершенству.

Здесь и сейчас мы наблюдаем произойдет ли рождение круга…или совершенство недостижимо?

Диптих «Сладкие сны»

Эпоксидная смола, 60 х 80, 2018 г.

Светлая картина о мечтах, воспоминаниях. В ней беззаботность, спокойствие, свежее дыхание моря, утро.

Диптих «Выше неба»

Эпоксидная смола, 60 х 80, 2018г.

Эта картина без границ во всех смыслах. Что может быть выше неба? Звезды, бесконечность, полет фантазии, мечты…

“Мечтай о малом иль невероятном,
Мечтай о чуде среди всех чудес,
О том, что самому едва понятно –
Нет для мечты лимита у небес.”

Елена Кичол

Получить полный каталог картин